2017 Festival and Event Calendar

EVENT
Date
Website
Yoga Journal Conference, SF, CA 1/13-16 http://www.yogajournal.com/events/sf/
Rainbow Serpant 1/27-30 https://www.rainbowserpent.net/
Origin, South Aftrica 1/27-29 http://www.originfestival.com/
Jem and Jam 2/5-7 http://gemandjamfestival.com/
Flow Fest Hawaii 2/3-5 https://theflowfestival.com/
SXSW 3/10-19 https://www.sxsw.com/
MythicWorlds, Seattle, WA 3/17-19 http://mythicworlds.net/
Envision Festival, Costa Rica 2/23-26 http://envisionfestival.com/
Bali Spirit Festival, Ubud, Bali 3/19-26 http://www.balispiritfestival.com/tickets
Lucidity, SB, CA 4/7-9 http://2017.lucidityfestival.com/
Ometeotl 4/8-9 http://www.ometeotlfestival.com/
Re:Birth, Netherlands 4/8-9 http://www.rebirth-festival.nl/
Cochella 4/14-16,4/21-23 http://splash.coachella.com/
New Living Expo, San Mateo, CA 4/28-30 http://newlivingexpo.com/
Shaktifest, Joshua Tree, CA 5/12-14 http://shaktifest.bhaktifest.com/
Green Festival, DC 5/13-14 http://www.greenfestivals.org/
Maker Fair, San Mateo, CA 5/19-21 http://makerfaire.com/bay-area/
Lightning In a Bottle, Bradley, CA 5/24-29 http://lightninginabottle.org/
SoulPlay (Formerly Ecstatic Now), Pinecrest, CA 6/8-11 http://www.ecstaticnow.com/
Green Festival, NYC 6/10-11 http://greenfestivals.org/
Sonic Bloom, CO 6/15-18 http://sonicbloomfestival.com/
Enchanted Forest, Laytonville, CA TBA http://www.enchantedforestmendo.com/
High Sierra, Quincy, CA 6/29-7/2 http://highsierramusic.com/
Noisily Festival, UK 7/6-9 http://www.noisilyfestival.com/
Bass Coast, British Columbia, CA 7/7-10 https://basscoast.ca/
Arise Festival, Loveland, CO 8/4-6 http://arisefestival.com/
Beloved Festival, Tidewater, OR 8/11-14 https://belovedfestival.com/
Boom Festival, Portugal TBA https://www.boomfestival.org/boom2016/home/
Symbiosis, Oregon 8/17-23 http://oregoneclipse2017.com/
Shambala 8/24-27 http://www.shambalafestival.org/
Burning Man 8/27-9/4 http://burningman.org/
Bhaktifest, Joshua Tree,CA 9/7-11 http://bhaktifest.com/
Green Festival , LA 9/23-24 http://www.greenfestivals.org/
Art Outside, TX TBA http://artoutside.org/
Bioneers TBA http://conference.bioneers.org/
Green Festival, SF 11/11-12 http://greenfestivals.org/
Green Festival , Portland 12/9-11 http://greenfestivals.org/
Universo Parelello 12/27-1/3/2018 https://www.facebook.com/events/739291862842096/